John-Isaac lost his first tooth!!!

003 John-Isaac has had a loose tooth for a few weeks now and I have been watching it very closely since I had no idea how he would react to it!  Well, yesterday we were sitting in the Wal Mart parking lot while Brian ran in to return something and I ask him if I could check his tooth.  When I went to touch it, it just fell out in my hand!  He really had no reaction at the time, but all day today he will go in the bathroom and look at it in the mirror!  Of course the tooth fairy came and he was very excited about getting some money!

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

