Christmas Parade

036 We got all bundled up and went to watch the Christmas parade.  I think we all had so many layers on that all of our closets were half empty!  The boys kind of walked like the little boy off of a Christmas Story! LOL!  The bummer was that my camera died right after the parade started and I didn’t have any more batteries with me.  So, I didn’t get any pictures of the Snoopy float for John-Isaac. 

037

 042 We even had the Grinch!

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

