Finally, Finally, Finally

After two and a half months of Linley saying Dada, hi, bye bye, and last week buh buh, today she finally made my day, week, month, and year when she said MAMA!!!!!!!!!  I think it was the sweetest sound I have ever heard in my whole life!  I called Brian on the phone at work just so he could hear her (and so I had proof!)  Of course, now every time I look at her and tell her to say Mama she just looks at me, laughs and then proceeds to say Dada!  At least I know she can say my name now:)

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

