Five Months Old

I cannot believe my baby is five months old!!  Where is the time going?  Didn’t I just bring her home from the hospital the other day?  It sure seems like it.  Yes, Linley is growing so fast.  It seems as though she is doing something new everyday.  She is really starting to get a playful side, and even starting to show a little bit of an attitude at times (I don’t know where she could get that from!).  She started rolling over a couple of weeks ago and she is wanting to sit up so badly.  Oh, if only they could stay little just a while longer.  I am very thankful that I am with her every day and I don’t ever have to miss one little thing that she does.  Even if it is just sleeping!

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

