Linley’s First Baby Doll

My mom brought Linley this Baby Huggems to the hospital.  Layne asked me tonight if he could give her her baby doll.  I really didn’t think that much about her showing any interrest in it yet, but I told Layne that he could give it to her.  She laughed out loud when Layne showed it to her and she started reaching for it.  She played with it for probably 15 minutes.  She would just coo at it and then she figured out that its head and arm tasted pretty good too!  I am so excited to actually have baby dolls in the house!!!

I think she was telling her baby a secret!

Linley giving her baby a big kiss!!

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

