Girls’ Day Out

Every Friday My Mom, My sister, and I along with, my two nieces, and Linley have a little girls’ day.  We usually  start out with children’s story time at church, and end with lunch at a local restaurant.  It is nice that at least one time a week we all get to spend a little time together.  Today we were all at my mom’s house and I thought it would be a good time to get some pics of Linley with Ava-John and Vivian.  We got one before Linley started crying.  Luckily it was a good one! 

Vivian (left) and Ava-John (right) with Linley

These are my 2 nieces Ava-John and Vivian.  For those of you who don’t know, my sister adopted them.  She has had Vivian since she was 11 weeks old and Ava-John since she was 10 months old.  They are 5 months apart.  Ava-John was 3 in February and Vivian will be 3 in July.  Their adoptions were both final on the same day last October.  We now lovingly refer to that day as “Gotcha Day”.  They are so much fun.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

